Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Beach, Coolum Beach.

Eve, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eve, Female 30yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Moved to Sunshine Coast from Melbourne a few months ago. I work in local government. Although i love the share house i am in, I would like to be closer to the beach, preferably within walking distance.

I like cooking up a storm on occassion, but am also very clean and tidy, especially in communal areas. I am friendly and like a good chat with some drinks, however also very comfortable with my own company and enjoy having time to myself.

Im not really a partier - left those days in my mid 20s, and have come up to Queensland to get away from the hustle and bustle of Melbourne life, an early life sea change.

Would prefer my own bathroom but can share with another person as i currently do. Would love a household that had a pet too, as i had to leave mine back in Melbourne.

If you can understand my Seinfeld references, bonus points!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.