Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote.

Jack, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$750pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential future flatmate. I will begin with my name, which is Jack. I was recently inspired to moved south from Byron Bay and spontaneously packed all my belongings into my 92' subaru stationwagon on a bit of a gut feeling in search for a new adventure, challenges, and growth. Bit about me, I am a bit of a free spirit and tend to flow through life following what excites and inspires me. Saying that, since dropping out of my commerce degree in 2013, I have tended to roam freely, being flexible, working when needed and where I can, living seasonally in different places, and valuing my time, nurturing myself and my interests, listening to my heart and acting on my intuition. I love my surfing, skating, drawing, music, mindfulness meditation, walking, calisthenics and my relaxing down time.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.