Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Sophie , Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie , Female 23yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name's Sophie, I'm a recent graduate from London and I've been living in Australia since March. I left London to travel South America before moving to Sydney - I love exploring and I'm always planning the next adventure. I'm keen to spend the rest of my visa in Melbourne. I'm starting to look for work at the moment, my background is in lifestyle PR. I'm tidy but not obsessive, love going out for dinner and drinks but not a hugely into clubs - unless someone I like is playing. Spend my weekends finding new cafes, going for brunch, browsing markets, drinking gin, eating eating eating. Love cooking, yoga, running & festivals. I'm very chilled, easy going and sociable - love meeting new people. I'm looking for a room in a shared house with other people in their twenties/thirties - no gender preference really, a mix would be great. Ideally would like a private room.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.