Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, East Brisbane, Spring Hill, South Brisbane.

Ben, Julian, and Rene, 19-26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Julian, and Rene, 19-26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys!

We´re a group of 3 very relaxed germans who want to go to a shareflat asap. we´re open for anything and easy to handle. We all work in Brisbane Central and South Bank so it would be great to find a flat in that area. We´re sick of our hostel life and want to stay in a very relaxed easy going apartment.

In our freetime we´re hanging out, going out, having a relaxed beer and watching movies or we go to a day trip to gold coast. Ben and Julian are working full-time at the moment and Rene is looking for a job and he will get one hopefully soon.

We will be in Brissie for 4-6 Months and we´re also open for teamups to create a new shareflat. And in my opinion we´re all good cooks, too :)

Looking forward to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.