Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

farah nabila, Female 25yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

farah nabila, Female 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Farah, I'm planning to move out to the suburb in finding cheaper and longer lease contract as soon as possible before my lease ends this January. Im a part time international student from Malaysia pursuing my Bachelor's degree in commerce accounting at Unisa and soon will be working full time. I believed I'm quite friendly and easy to get along with. During my time at my current house my housemate and I, we usually do try to hang out as it is crucial for a good bonding session but we respect each other's privacy.We love spending time chatting away about Uni and other fun stuff we do over the weekends or during free times. We are very cordial and love to have a person who enjoys our company. I also do enjoy an active social life outside uni and working hours. I might be busy at times but whenever I'm home I'd love to hang and chat with you guys. :) I'm neat and could be OCD too sometimes ! Oh btw I'm 25 years old but I kinda look like 17. Thanks to my fun petite size!
Farah

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

farah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.