Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Chatswood, Ultimo, Haymarket, Chippendale, Glebe, Surry Hills, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo.

Matt, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I like people, music, nutrition/eating clean, fitness, self-actualisation stuff.
Work at a bar; would be sick to live with other hospitality people since our sleeping patterns would be the same :)
Also studying at Macquarie, International Business and Psychology.
I don't drink much and don't smoke, but don't mind people that do.
Some things i like: Atlas Shrugged, Dark Souls, RSD, RHCP, a good steak, Japanese curry, K-On, House, Suits, cats, John Mayer, Pulp Fiction, Interstellar... and so on.
I'm very independent and like to hustle, but also like to take the time to chill out with friends once in a while.

If our values are at all similar, we will get along :)
Anyway looking to find a place asap before busy exam period (hopefully by November).


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
North Sydney NSW 2060
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
Haymarket NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.