Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Malvern East, Richmond, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor, Toorak, Prahran, Malvern.

Lucy, Female 27yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm from Portland, Oregon, USA, and I'm in beautiful Australia on the one-year Working & Holiday visa. I've truly enjoyed every moment here so far. I spent the first eight months traveling, and for the next four months, I'm basing myself in Melbourne to live and work.

I have a degree in Business Communication with nearly four years of event/project management experience. I also have extensive experience babysitting children of all ages, and keeping up a house with pets.

Here are a few fun facts about me:
I absolutely love animals, traveling, cooking, coffee, and music.
I am very tidy and organized.
I have been skydiving.
I have very curly hair.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Malvern East VIC 3145
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.