Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Coogee, Manly.

Jade, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full Time Topshop Topman Manager. Spend 40+ hrs per week working and the rest of my time divided between yoga, skateboarding, walks/beach, social dinners/drinks/brunch and (very) occasional gym session.
I'm currently in Melbourne and looking for a new adventure along with a new work location.

Extremely easy going. Very independent and not into any social politics/drama.
Tidy communal areas are ideal. My only pet peeve is dirty dishes or food lying around but I am literally bothered by nothing else. I cook a few things extremely well but do not have a very large repertoire unfortunately - I'd love to live with someone who is an excellent chef and can teach me their ways!

I don't engage in a lot of small talk but love intellectual conversations and prefer the company of a more mature demographic. A bit of light banter also never goes astray. I'm very honest/open, positive and prefer to be direct in communication.
I've lived out of home since I was 18 (5 years ago) and have the whole adult thing pretty down-pat by now fortunately.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals