Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee.

Ashley and James, 28-31yrs, $620, No children and Non-Smoker

Ashley and James, 28-31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey there!
My cousin and I are looking for a new place to call home!
Me - I'm a 28 year old female real estate agent working 5-6days a week. Outgoing and love to make new friends. Really into my fitness & food but also love drink with friends, chilled out ciders by the beach and just hanging out and watching some movies (I have the netflixing downpat!) I do have a dog which, I know, makes it hard to find a place but if you met her I am sure you will fall in love. She is a small britsh bulldogs who loves cuddles and is generally pretty lazy. Keep in mind that most/all days when I go to work she would be coming with me.

James - 31 year old plumber who is always making new friends and chatting to anything with a pulse. Originally from Armidale, he has been living in North Bondi for the year. He is always up for anything and makes friends super easy.

We are both on a steady & very stable income so happy to pay bonds or anything upfront.

We are ready to move out and happy to go in with a group to start a new share house. Would love to meet up for a chat over a beer or wine if you think we fit the criteria!!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.