Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookwater, Springfield Lakes, West End, Moorooka, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Annerley, Forest Lake.

Claudia, Female, 30, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Claudia, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm very sociable, always happy to cook every type of food especially if others would like to enjoy it with me. 😋I like to keep clean, no matter whose mess it is. Just enjoy a clean living environment and actually find it therapeutical to clean, so I do it with a smile. Im very considerate to those around me and respect every persons boundaries. If I can help out when I'm free, off work, I'll be happy to lend a hand or be of any assistance to anyone who may ask me, even take care of someone in the household, by making soups etc, should they be sick and have no family to take care of them. I'm not fussy or sensitive at all regarding noise even though I'm quiet as I enjoy reading books or listening to music on my headphones. Once I'm asleep nothing can faze me. I dislike talking behind people's backs or start negativity amongst friends and will be the first to politely change the subject to avoid conflict. I don't generally bring friends home, only my mum or dad or brother may occasionally visit during the month. I also volunteer on Sunday's for 3 hours as an interpreter in the local community.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claudia in one of these rentals