Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach, North Bondi.

Lauren, Female 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
Let's talk about you first ;-)
I'm hoping to find a friendly person to share an awesome space with. Someone who is down to earth, reliable and loves to have a laugh. I'm not necessary looking for a best friend but definitely want a friend - I've lived in plenty of share houses and it's so important to get a long with your housemate(s) and be able to communicate whether it be talking through your day or simply just saying you're not up for conversation.

About me:
I've just return from 18 months in Singapore and about to explore what Sydney has to offer.
I work in Advertising a most likely be working long hours so a quite enough home on 'school nights' would be nice but want to get out and explore on the weekends and see what Sydney has to offer.
My loves are: Brunch, Wine/Beer/Gin and Good Chat!
Whats important to me is keeping my life pretty cruisy outside of work to keep me balanced.
I would love to be able to see the ocean from the house and be close to public transport (just a wish list, willing to compromise... if I have too :-))

If I'm someone you think you could live with get in touch and let's have coffee!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.