Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Attadale, Dalkeith, Hilton, Hamilton Hill, Como, Fremantle.

Eamonn, Male 21yrs, $170, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eamonn, Male 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm in the first few months of running my own small business which means I'm also currently searching high and low for casual or part-time work to supplement my income. I work from home most days unless I have meetings with clients.

I'm polite, friendly, super easy-going. Neat and tidy, clean up behind myself. I'm always conscious of my house-mates and try to share spaces as courteously as possible.

Prefer female/LGBQIA house-mates over "straight white men". This comes from a wealth of experience sharing with obnoxious, filthy dudes - so if you're not one of those then we'd still get along just fine. I'm a politically-minded feminist who'd get along really well with other like-minded individuals.

I love cooking for others and would adore living with people that enjoy spending time with each other - ie sharing meals occasionally, hanging out, etc. I'm also comfortable living with people who just want their own space. Fine with anyone as long as they're friendly and not a douchebag.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Eamonn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
South Perth WA 6151
East Perth WA 6004
Dalkeith WA 6009
Como WA 6152
Hilton WA 6163
Fremantle WA 6160
Attadale WA 6156
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.