Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth.

Sofyjane, Female, 36, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sofyjane, Female, 36

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hello from London!

I am Sofyjane from London.
I plan on going back to oz land on vacation and reflection time for one month over the Christmas period. From say the 10th of December till the 10th or so, January 2017

I am looking for something really near the beach anywhere in Australia.
As I won't be driving it needs to be close to transport too!

I am very outgoing and also need my time alone. I am very independent yet love company!
I love animals! I have myself snakes, fancy rats, crested geckos and fish and I volunteer to help care for a wide range of animals.

For a living I manage properties, renting rooms, so I know what to expect!

I speak French too!

Alternatively I can exchange my one bed flat in north west London for that period!

Let me know if you have anything!

Cheers guys!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.