Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Prahran, Armadale, Gardenvale, Ripponlea, Saint Kilda East, Albert Park, Windsor, Middle Park, Port Melbourne, Southbank, Elwood.

Matthew & Rochelle, 34-37, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matthew & Rochelle, 34-37

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi potential new house mate!
We are looking for a third suitable individual to start a new share house with.
We both are employed and responsible professionals that are courteous and respectful.
We are seeking a suitable working male or female that would like to join us in finding a decent home.
We would like to secure a place within the next 4-6 weeks but we arnt looking to settle for second best, so happy to take a little longer to get the right place.
We are looking in the following areas: Elwood, South Melbourne, Albert Park, St kilda, Middle Park, Port Melb, Windsor.....

If you are interested please fell free to contact us and we make a time to meet up and have a chat.

Regards
Matt &Rochelle

you can view Rochelle's profile -

https://flatmates.com.au/F1597611

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Matthew & Rochelle are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew & Rochelle in one of these rentals