Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Wantirna, Ringwood.

Jackie and Corey, 28-30yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Jackie and Corey, 28-30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, my partner Corey and I are looking for people to start a share house with. We are pretty much ready to move out now, and we have a whole house worth of furniture (although you would need to furnish your own room). We are tidy, very easy going, and like to socialise on weekends. During the week we are pretty quiet as Corey works full time in a warehouse, and I work part time as a neurophysiologist as well as studying science full time. We both love hanging out with friends, and plan to travel after my degree is finished. We are both fairly active people as Corey plays soccer and I like to go to the gym.
We are also looking for people that don't mind cats as well, as we have two. They generally spend their time outside during the day and come inside at night, and are both very quiet.
So if we sound like pretty like-minded people to you, send us a message and we can catch up to get to know each other better.

Thanks!
Corey and Jackie

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jackie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Croydon VIC 3136
Ringwood VIC 3134
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.