Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Regents Park, Berala, Silverwater, Sydney Olympic Park, Newington, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Homebush.

Johnny Merdan, Male, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Johnny Merdan, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
my name is Merdan, i am 27 years old. I arrived on the 25th of august in SYD and I am now looking for a place to stay for around 3 months. Since i am going to study for a semester at the SP JAIN close to the Olympic Park i am looking for a flatshare nearby. For the last years I've alwalys lived in flatshare and also been travelling a lot. I am easy going, open minded and also know how to clean up after myself. I really like to be around people but am also good on my own.
I am highly interested in Sports, especially all kinds of ball sports, music, good food and am always open to have a beer or two :)

If you are interested, feel free to contact me, so we can have a chat.

Cheers,
Merdan

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Johnny Merdan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johnny Merdan in one of these rentals