Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Glebe, Milsons Point, Leichhardt, Surry Hills, Annandale, Ashfield, Lewisham, Auburn, Redfern, Woollahra, Petersham, Newtown, Burwood, Parramatta.

Jess, Female 26yrs, $320, No children and Non-smoker

Jess, Female 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 22nd

About me

Hey there!

Name's Jess, looking for a place to call home. I work full time in banking (9-5) and spend my weekends exploring Sydney. Originally from Brisbane, I moved down here with my gorgeous 3 year old border collie x. I'm a fan of the arts,podcasts, wine of all sorts, occasional fitness things etc. 'Clean as I go' type, general tidiness, I like keeping 'stuff' minimal and would love to find a place/ teamup with someone alike to start a new place end of the year.

I enjoy relaxed/thought provoking conversation and company over a few after work but equally enjoy solitude at times, and just after a beautiful place to live with a/some nice enough person/people. It would be super if you have a dog too or enjoy doggy company. I know it's early to be putting this up a move in Dec, but if you're having a preemptive wander as I have, please say hello :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.