Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morley, Midvale, Guildford, Caversham, Midland.

Rachel, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rachel, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

***thank you for all your kind offers but I've just chosen a place to move into. But if it falls through I'll continue my search. Leaving this up until I've moved in.

I'm clean, polite, easy going, have a sense of humour, I work in IT so can fix computers (if you ask nicely). I am currently looking for a new house close to work (Midland) and would love to live with someone that shares the same interests and can keep shared areas clean. I do have a bit of furniture as I currently have 2 bedrooms where I live, and I have my own little car, but happy to discuss more if you're a potential housemate :)

I am pretty quiet at first but when I get comfortable with you I open up more, I keep to myself but I also enjoy having chats with housemates and having quiet social nights like board games or movie night (bonus points for horror movie nights). I play video games, get addicted to tv shows (just finished Stranger Things). I am also addicted to Pokemon Go, so if you're up for random adventures to catch Pokemon let me know!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Guildford WA 6055
Midland WA 6056
Morley WA 6062
Midvale WA 6056
Caversham WA 6055
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.