Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Teena May Chapman, Female 25yrs, $280, No pets and Smoker

Teena May Chapman, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey im teena 24yo im looking for somewhere i could call my second home im a young mum of 5 originally from narrabri but now in kempsey living with partner and kiddies i have the most amazing partner who has given his work up so i can go study to try make something of myself for our kiddies dream goal is to become a registered nurse my twin girls were born premmie at 28weeks and that has gaven me heaps of inspiration to work with helping people also have my learner licence and will deff be working on getting driving lessons but dont worry i will not bother you for lifts etc i just want to be independent and start a life for myself to get back into the work force im pretty clean and will help out where or when ever i can/need to and dont stress about bills i hate being in debt and am always on top of things...

Student
No pets
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Teena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.