Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Clovelly, Coogee.

Samantha, Female 40yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female 40yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

It’s a rather tough gig finding ones ‘ideal’ home in the rental market these days, and then hopefully landing the right opportunity to pitch your ‘ideal’ successfully to countless agents and owners, when really you’re resigned to merely a bunch of stats and words on a page. There’s such fierce competition, and not too many ‘ideal’ homes out there. Not many people look at a rental as ‘home’, many others do not treat these valuable pieces of property like home either, but I’m simply ‘home proud'. I feel every abode should exude ones personal pride and honour, whether I own it or not, my home is my castle and I treat it as such. I literally work around the clock, but my home is always immaculate and admiringly desired by my family, friends and colleagues.

Last but certainly not least, I want to thank you for listening to my ramblings, I purely hope I’ve allowed you to know a little of myself and my aims, objectives and aspirations, besides just stats and words on a page. Thank you graciously for your time.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.