Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Newtown, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Glebe.

Shiva, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shiva, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a very neat and easy-going 22 year old who loves to enjoy life, stay active, and try new things. I respect a person who appreciates their own space, as do I. However, I would always be up for a dinner or nice chat. I'm from Washington, D.C. and moved to Sydney because of all the amazing things I've heard about it, so I'm always interested in new people and suggestions for places to visit. I do plan to work and travel a lot so I'm looking for a calm and relaxing space to come back to. I would also be looking for a furnished room, as I want something I can readily move into. Please message me if you have any availability's that would work for me.

Thanks!!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Shiva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Camperdown NSW 2050
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.