Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kambah, Tuggeranong, Queanbeyan, Woden.

Catherine, Female, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 20 years old, female
Im currently in a share house now, I've been with them for about 5-6 months.
I am now wanting less people as roommates. I am a full time childcare worker studying for my deploma and have an interest in learning in disabilities and how to support differently learnt children.
My items that I will take with me:
Large tv with cabinet
Lounge suite
Double bed
Mini fridge
I'm a social person most of the time but am most likely wanting relaxation after work.
I'm a clean person and am happy to help out around the place if roommates are not home to do it.
I don't work weekends and am usually out at night with some friends for movie nights/dinner.
I'm very friendly and am up for a chat if you are :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals