Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Amy , Female 30yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amy , Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amy and I am 30 years old. I am a full time student studying high school teaching but I am also working as a Captain Starlight for the Starlight Childrens' Foundation. Along with this I am pretty much full time in ticketing at the Canberra Theatre. I sing and play acoustic uke and guitar, I cook and I am happy to have a chat and a wine.
I am extremely social- meaning I would LOVE once in a while to be able to cook in my home for someone I love- BUT, bonus...I am also a busy little bee and am out alot.
I am an arts education specialist and a hobby photographer.
I have a steady manfriend, who also has his own abode- so I imagine half my week would be with him. We have a gorgeous king charles cav- called Maple, who might come for backyard visits too! I am a yoga nutbag!! I love it and practice every 2 days or so at a great place in Braddon.
I am busy- but fun and happy. Am looking for a great room to zen out in and escape my cray cray schedule.
I'd love to come and see the house and have a chinwag.
Let me know when might suit?
Tomorrow would be amazing for me- just as life is starting to REALLY ramp up with uni- I am also directing a youth arts festival the week after next so very very busy! Hopefully tomorrow would suit before 4- or; possibly Monday after 5:00pm Feel free to call or text!
Amy
(Amy Tinycray Dee is my facebook alias if you would like to see my face and see what I am about.)
0427 064 414

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.