Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Steff, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Steff, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm a full-time worker looking to move closer to my workplace in Milton. I have recently house-sitted in Paddington and now that I am back at the Gap want to have the convenience of a short commute and be able to come home to a quiet house at the end of my day. I want to be close to the city so I can catch up with friends, see movies and go rock climbing during the week. I'm clean and tidy and am after friendly respectable housemates who are open to a chat but also cnsiderate of their housemates. I also don't want a long term commitment as I am still considering returning to Canada early next yaer. Looking for home stays, short term furnished places with max 3 room mates. On the weekend I often head out of town to go hiking or biking. I need to get out to nature to keep me sane.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Herston QLD 4006
Taringa QLD 4068
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Paddington NSW 2021
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Toowong QLD 4066
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.