Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, New Farm.

Chantelle and Abigail, 26-31yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chantelle and Abigail, 26-31yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About us

Looking for a place for 5 weeks :)

Hi , we are an English couple looking for a nice clean double bedroom, with our own bathroom/en-suite and preferably in a suburb close to the city. Currently in Coorparoo qhich We love but open to offers , as long as you are close to public transport for work :)

We are two girls in a serious relationship looking for hassle free housemates in a nice clean house/apartment with wifi and bills included in the price.

Not looking for a party house, a pretty quiet place with would be ideal with some sound respectful housemates.

We have lived, worked and travelled Australia. Brisbane is our last stop before our Visa's expire in November.

At the moment our priority is saving for Thailand, we are heading there after Brisbane so if we are honest we shall probobly just be keeping ourselves to ourselves and just chilling out after work, and on a weekend just heading out for a few summertime drinks or head to streets beach.

Both very easy going and easy to get along with.

If you have a room available please send over a link/pictures.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Chantelle & Abi :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.