Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Mark and Katie, 19-23yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark and Katie, 19-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We are a Scottish couple, Mark 23 and Katie 19. We are looking for a private room in and around Sydney. We are both clean and tidy housemates to live with! We both love socialising so would be great if our flatmates did too! However we also like some quiet time so will respect when flatmates do too :)
We are both currently looking for jobs as we only arrived in Sydney about 2 weeks ago however are ready to settle here until after Christmas when we will start travelling.
If you have any other questions then please don't hesitate to ask!
Really hope to hear back soon :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Sydney NSW 2000
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.