Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Surry Hills, Redfern, Enmore, Erskineville, Newtown.

Nicola, Female, 25, $325, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Nicola, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving up to Sydney, from Melbourne, to take a great job at SBS. I'll be there Monday-Friday, and on the weekends I'll probably be looking around town, going to the gym, or curled up with a book or a movie.

I'll admit I'm a bit nervous about moving to a new city... but I'm looking forward to exploring a new neighbourhood, making new friends and settling in.

I'm always up to socialise, have a chat, hang out etc; but I'm not a frequent party-goer and I don't drink a lot. I'm also perfectly happy with my own company a lot of the time. I love going to the movies, walking, reading, shopping, drinking copious amounts of tea and coffee, eating, and sleeping. I love dogs, so if you have one (or more) that would be super great. I can offer you a polite, quiet, clean housemate, a TV/movie buddy, a potential new friend, and a brand new Nespresso machine if you like.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicola in one of these rentals