Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Newtown, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Anya, Female, 26, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anya, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Anya, I'm a 26 year old female currently living in Edgecliff but seeking a new place. I work in Commercial Real Estate in the City and my usual hours are 8.30 to 6pm. After work and at the weekends I like to go out for meals with friends, explore new places in Sydney, exercise classes and go on weekends away. I'm originally from London but have called Sydney home for the past 7 months and love living here and hope to stay for a long time. I am tidy and considerate and think I make a very good housemate!
I'm looking for housemates who would like some social interaction, for example chatting in the kitchen whilst cooking, watch TV together and do the occasional fun outing or house meal. Although I do lead a busy lifestyle and am out most evenings, at the gym or seeing friends. Thanks, Anya

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Anya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anya in one of these rentals