Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Bulimba, Nundah, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Bronwyn, Female, 19, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Bronwyn, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from the Sunny Coast looking to move to Brisbane for study. I currently study a diploma of specialist makeup services at the National Academy of Beauty. I do have an Indian Ringneck named Zazu that I would like to bring with me but I can leave him behind if need be. I'm clean and tidy and don't get out much so don't worry about me wanting to have parties or drinking lots. I also love to cook and do grocery shopping so I am happy to bake food, cook dinners and buy groceries. I don't drive presently so I get transport everywhere so I don't need a car space.

I may be able to move sooner depending on how long it takes me to get someone to take over my current lease.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bronwyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bronwyn in one of these rentals