Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Fairfield, Ivanhoe, Brunswick West, Alphington, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Ivanhoe East.

CeeJay, Female, 38, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

CeeJay, Female, 38

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to create a new share or join an existing share with other positive, balanced, responsible flatmates who can cook a little, garden a little, are clean and dont take themselves too seriously. Cashed up as I work five days a week and also have a scholarship which funds my postgrad studies.

Enjoy living in a decent home environment where everyone has their own lives and interests, and sharing an occasional meal together. This time around I'd like to live with people who are interested in creating a home environment and who also have a community outside of the home. I want to live somewhere with people who have their act together and expect a pleasant home environment together with mutual respect.

After a larger unfurnished bedroom for QS Bed, plus a desk OR to bring furnishings into the living spaces if creating a NEW SHARE. Fridge washer microwave etc- most of the basics. Alternatively could look at storage if joining an existing share. Cat owner so after a place with an enclosed yard, not in a busy street and would prefer some room to grow us all veggies or at least a few potted herbs.

Both myself and The Furry One would need a long term standard lease agreement. Bond and references available.

Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Northcote, Ivanhoe East, Elwood, Elsternwick, Bentleigh, Brighton, Hampton preferably, but within about 20mins of the CBD.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent

CeeJay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.