Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Randwick, Kingsford, Newtown.

Emily Kahl, Female 22yrs, $330, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily Kahl, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a pretty easy going and chill girl down from Brisbane to do a PhD in physics at UNSW. I'm kind of a geek for movies, comics and music and don't mind the odd deep philosophical discussion.

I'm very tidy, I love to cook and I'm pretty handy at fixing things around the house (if necessary). I lived in a sharehouse when I was in Brisbane, so I'm pretty well adjusted to living with a bunch of people with different schedules. I also tend to live fairly quietly (wild parties are not really my thing) and spend most of the daytime studying.

I'd love to live with people with similar values to me and who like to chat now and then. Would prefer to live with other females.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Newtown NSW 2042
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.