Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Eva, Female 33yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eva, Female 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey folks!

I am a 33 year old preschool teacher and a hobby journalist, originally from Slovakia, looking for a nice, clean and specious room with my own bathroom in Perth. I have just moved over from Sydney so I do not know much about the city but I am sure it will not take long to feel homey :)

Although I am not looking for a student or a party place I am very sociable and talkative sort of person with a great sense of humour!
I spend my free time writing travel articles, doing yoga&meditation and exercising. I am pretty healthy and active person but I do not mind having a glass or two on the weekend. Besides, I am a passionate traveller and love trying new things and meeting people from diverse backgrounds and enjoy learning from them.

If you are looking for a respectful, very tidy female flatmate who you can have a conversation about anything then I am the right person ;)


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.