Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Bilinga, Palm Beach, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Tweed Heads.

Matt, Male, 35, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 35

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, after spending the last 3 years here in beautiful Australia, I will be leaving at the end of the year.
During my time here I've developed a huge passion for surfing :) whilst living in bloody Brisbane!
So this is why I would like to spend my final 3 months in Australia living on the Gold Coast. (and surfing as much as possible!)
About myself. I am 35 years old from New Zealand, easy going, tidy and respectful. I work fulltime in Logan, and work part time online.
I am heading to India to get some dental work done from September 2-12, so I'm hoping to move into a place the following Friday, September 16th onwards.
I'm not too fussy. Really my only necessities are a carpark and internet, and hopefully cool housemates!
Hoping to find somewhere between Mermaid & Tweed close to the beach.
If you're interested, gimme a yell.
Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.