Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Richmond, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Emily, Female, 31, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 31 year old female moving to Melbourne for work (exciting!). I work full time and studying part time. I start work in early October and although I am still in Sydney I'd like to move into a place starting the weekend of 23 Sept 2016 if possible.

I am relatively house proud, and love to maintain a comfortable, tidy, friendly and relaxing home and am looking to live with people with whom I feel I can live with comfortably and easily, and share an occasional wine and a meal.

I’m pretty social and love good food, good conversation, dancing and singing, but I’m also unfortunately quite busy with work and study these days and so I do have to spend a lot of time doing research and study on my computer but try to get out as much as I can.

I live really well with housemates who are independent and busy, but are also willing to contribute to a nice comfortable vibe in the house.

I like going out for walks, being active, going to nice pubs and restaurants, catching up with mates and partying when I can (not super frequent and I don't bring the party home- especially on a school night!), and visiting friends in other places. I also appreciate my down time when I can get it by reading a book or watching a good show or a movie. I really like cooking and am very interested in food, although I don’t have as much time to cook these days as I would like.

Basically, I'd like to live with some legends and have a comfy and cool place to call home :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals