Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Milsons Point, Burwood, Ashfield, Surry Hills.

Aneesh and Austin, 19-25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aneesh and Austin, 19-25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


I'm Aneesh (25) from India and my friend Austin (19) is from The US.
We are film students and are currently looking for a place to call home.
We are very friendly and hard working people. We respect everyones privacy and are responsible people.

We tidy up after ourselves and are pretty good at hygiene and don't mind sharing food/ helping out with cooking if you are upto it.

We have a mutual love for movies, arts, music, Photography and everything creative!

We are not party animals but we are up for fun during the weekends or whenever we're free. We are usually very busy with our shoots/jobs.

I'm 420 friendly (occasional). But I Do not smoke cigarettes. Austin does not do both! He's only 19!! :P

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Aneesh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Ashfield NSW 2131
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.