Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, Southbank.

Jatin, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jatin, Male 22yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there, my current house mate is moving to gold coast so am looking for a new place near CBD. I am doing masters in engineering at university of Melbourne and still have a year before I graduate.

I am originally from Mumbai (India) but have been living in Melbourne for almost 6 years now and most of it has been in shared houses so pretty used to it. All of my previous house mates are really close friends now and hoping to find something similar.

I am pretty busy during the week and like to go out during the weekend and catch up on all the sports. Clean, tidy and all the other cliche's. Would prefer someone whose of similar age and shares common interests so we can be friends rather than just being house mates. I have all the basic furniture and appliances so that shouldn't be an issue.

If you're looking for something similar, send me a message and we can meet up over coffee/beer and go from there.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jatin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.