Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vivian, Female, 22, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vivian, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Vivian and I’m 22-years old, originally from the USA but now working full time in Sydney as a software developer.

I've been lucky enough to call Sydney home for almost a year now, and as a result, I think I've got the whole home-share thing down pat! I'm your standard-issue mate-in-house package -- respectful, friendly, chore-trained, and about as low-key/low-maintenance as they come.

I'm certainly no party animal, but I'm social and I appreciate social living spaces. I'm down for a casual drink or hangout pretty much whenever, which means (ideally) having a good vibe with the housemates -- and if movies (good or bad), live music, the occasional dance party, chill conversation, or the outdoors just so haappen to be on a list of shared interests, all the better! That being said, I'm perfectly fine doing my own thing and would be happy just to have a place to call home :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Vivian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vivian in one of these rentals