Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Samford, Ferny Hills, Ferny Grove.

Letitia, Female 20yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Letitia, Female 20yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 20 years old female electrical apprentice and I'm a very passionate volunteer Firefighter and SES member. I'm looking for a place to stay in Ferny grove as I need to be within a certain distance of the fire station in Samford. Due to having a full schedule most of the time I am very quiet and am often not home. I'm very reliable and quiet, easy going and I get along with most people.

I am reasonably clean, however due to being on call, work and other commitments I can fall behind in washing at times and my room can get alittle out of order before I get around to cleaning it.

I don't mind a drink every now and again but am more on the quiet side and rarely ever go out partying. Looking for a furnished room. I would prefer somewhere pet friendly so my dog can come visit and stay with me every once and awhile, but he mostly lives in my hometown in Gladstone.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Letitia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ferny Hills QLD 4055
Samford QLD 4520
Ferny Grove QLD 4055
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.