Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Deena, Female 18yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Deena, Female 18yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 3rd

About me

Hi hi!
I'm Dee. I'm an actor, model, artist, writer and singer! (Just not a song writer). So hopefully you don't mind me talking to myself a lot or singing most of the time. I have barista training and RSA, so I'll probably be working in cafes and bars. I love kids and have a WWCC, so I may also look for babysitting jobs. (I say 'probably' and 'may' because I'm still currently in another state, I just know I'm heading north of the wall).
I'm currently still paying off a course so until I can get rid of that debt, I honestly can't afford to pay too much rent, so hopefully I can find a cheap place. I love cooking so I'm fine making your meals in replace of some rent until I can pay off more... Sorry...
I love animals, so if you have a pet that is absolutely totally fine. I do hope to have my own pet, as my cat is living with my mum and I miss her very much...
I can be slightly untidy at times, but I will try to keep as clean as possible! I apologise in advance, please don't get mad with me. I love you
I'm a pretty chill person to be with. I don't mind your gender, age, sexuality, etc. as long as you're an awesome person who won't get too annoyed with my craziness. Though honestly I would be more comfortable living with someone within 10 years of me. Just if you watch horror, please let me know so I can be no where near the room when you watch it.
I don't have a license or drive a car. I'm going for my learners soon, so again, please don't get mad with me. I hope to live somewhere preferably within walking distances of stores, jobs and classes.

Warning: I am a narcissist. So hopefully you don't mind dealing with my beauty. And if you don't love me, I can love me for you. Because I'm awesome.

Hopefully that's enough for you to have an insight about me... um... contact me if you have questions??

Thank you~!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Deena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.