Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Mark, Male 32yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 32yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 32 year old male engineer, working in the oil industry, and grew up in Melbourne, then have been away with work a lot over the last decade.

I'm looking for a room in the inner north, from the 19th Sept for a minimum of three months. Ideally it will be longer, however I work on a contract basis so my location can change.

As such, my preference is to not sign a lease.

My work schedule varies, but I tend to be away for a few weeks at a time (interstate), and return to Melbourne for a few weeks break each time.

I'm reasonable neat and tidy, love to cook, always enjoy a drink and to socialize, tend to have music playing in the background, but will happily have some quiet time on my own. I'm quite a relaxed, easy-going person. That’s roughly what I’m looking for in a housemate.

Out of the house I stay fairly active with different sports, enjoys gigs, and often catch up with family and friends.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.