Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Chippendale, Lewisham, Stanmore, Enmore, Alexandria, Redfern, Marrickville.

Anna and Shane, 27-32yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anna and Shane, 27-32yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey hey! We are two happy friendly good natured people. Have many good share house years behind us and are hoping for many more. We love communal living and are well up for sharing cooked meals at home. We cook a fair bit - vego and generally vegan and get pretty creative. Big on gardening and fermentation/pickling (think kimchii, kraut, gherkins, and relishes!!) And yoga and riding bikes and fixing bikes and going off hiking and rock climbing in the bush on the weekends and seeing local gigs at pubs and having beers in parks. I really wanna have a few rescue chooks too- but it wouldnt be a deal breaker if no one else in the house was keen... but they're so cute - and all the free range eggs!

We both work four days because life's just better that way. Myself (anna) im an enviro consultant working on waterways and catchments and a bit of urban /landscape design. Shane works as an IT project management and general problem solver.

Looking for a house with a bit of space and a sunny bit of garden /courtyard out the back. If you think youd like to live with us, whether to start a share house or for us to move into an exisitng share house, please, drop me a line!

Cheers, Anna

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
Lewisham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.