Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Marrickville.

Amy, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 28yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Amy!

I'm a really easy going person looking for a a place to call home over the next 6-9 months! I'm clean, tidy and respectful of others homes/space (have lived in share houses before so know the drill with cleaning up after self and not hogging shared facilities!) I work as a marketing finance analyst in the Beverages industry so I come with free dranks ;) I really enjoy indoor and outdoor rock climbing and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu which is the reason why I'm moving to the area, so I can be a bit closer to the location of my hobbies!

During weeknights I'm usually climbing or training so I'm not home very much. Over the weekend if there is fair weather I'm most likely going to be outdoors climbing or catching up on laundry.

My partner Darius 33yo – IT professional is currently on a 6 month career break (ice climbing and rock climbing overseas) so I will be the primary applicant. He will be touching base back in Sydney here and there for some short weeks.

We’re both generally very laid back and have lived in share houses before so we’re clean, tidy and respectful of shared spaces. We are looking to move in on the weekend of the 17th -18th September. If we sound like a good fit, please feel free to contact me.

Preferably non smoking household (outside is cool beans)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Sydenham NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.