Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Marrickville, Rozelle, Newtown, Balmain, Leichhardt, Lewisham.

Georgina LoPilato, Female, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Georgina LoPilato, Female, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


My name is Georgina but all the peeps call me Gee. I am from Canberra but moved to Sydney at the start of 2015 after my gap year. Currently studying fashion and textiles design with international studies at UTS - in my second year of study. As part of the degree i am learning Spanish but can also speak Italian. I guess my hobbies kinda included design, knitting, art, languages, and i dabble in a little bit of tennis every now and again. I love music. So am more than happy to provide beats on demand. I will admit, i do tune in to R & B Fridays on Smooth FM though.

I come from an Italian background so cooking is something i love to do - but don't worry i always clean up after myself. I am a pretty tidy person and am very easy to get along with. For fun i like to go to live music, museums/exhibitions, walks but also do like the chilled laid back nights at home. I am easy to live with and am down with pretty much whatever.

Ty for the consideration,


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgina LoPilato is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgina LoPilato in one of these rentals