Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Elsternwick, Balaclava, Richmond.

KENT, Maddy, and Harriet, 20-22yrs, $350, No children and Smoker

KENT, Maddy, and Harriet, 20-22yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

hey guys me and my girlfriend are looking to move out with one of our housemates as we got screwed over by the people in the house before us so we are just looking for a place to call home for a while, i am working full time for a charity called the special olympics which helps kids with intellectual disabilites make friends and play sports by getting programs up and running for them, i have also recruited harriet who is a backpacker from england to come and work with us aswell. me and my girlfriend are both from australia, we all love to have a chat and a drink every now and then but we definitely arent loud party animals, we have a cute little tabby cat which stays in my room because shes a scaredy cat, no pun intended! hope to meet some awesome people soon

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

KENT is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.