Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karen, Female, 47, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karen, Female, 47

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have spent many years living abroad and I recently returned to Australia after spending 2 years in Cambodia where I volunteered and taught in an International School. I currently work for a non-profit organisation in the city which advocates for young people in Out of Home Care and I travel for several days a month. During the week I usually like to stay fairly quiet, cook, have a few cheeky wines and catch up on TV shows and movies. On the weekends I like to get out and about to socialise, go to markets, eat out and see live music. I like a tidy environment and am always happy to pull my weight in the domestic realm. Very open minded and love meeting new people from all walks of life. No major baggage or drama and prefer to live with others who share similar values.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karen in one of these rentals