Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charmion, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Charmion, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Neat, reliable, friendly and independent. Work full time in horticulture and keep it pretty relaxed during the week due to my early morning starts. I work about 45 mins south east of the city but I love the city life. I have a car so parking is a must ( wether its off street or street parking with a permit from the council I dont mind) and have got a bunch of furniture but i can leave that or sell it i dont mind.. although extra points for a place that can fit a king bed.

In regards to the kind of place i want to live. Its either got to be super fancy with a gym and shiny things to keep me occupied and distracted from a lack of garden ooor a big, warm and homely place. I love my gardening and have a mountain of pot plants and vegetables growing at my place atm so if you have a back yard/courtyard that i can play in that would be great. I like the family housemate vibe. Where everyone respects eachother and is happy to have a chat or watch a movie. Maybe share a meal every once in a while. Try to eat healthy and be healthy but cheese and wine and chocolate does get the better of me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Charmion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Middle Park VIC 3206
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
Docklands VIC 3008
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.