Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba.

Steve, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steve, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Steve. I'm a 24 year old man working for an online company. I can cook, I clean up after myself and I'm pretty quiet. Don't expect to go away for the weekend and find the house destroyed when you get back. I don't really mind who I move in with as long as you're clean and not overly weird. I can help out with technology problems too. If your computer is riddled with viruses, I can usually clean it up.

I work from home, so I will need an internet connection. I do not mind paying extra for it, but I will need reasonable speed. I can also stay up late at night and upload company-related documents then.

Feel free to message me if you want to ask me anything or if you have an offer to make me. I can move at pretty much any date.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toowoomba QLD 4350
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.