Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jeremie, Male 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jeremie, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me


My name is Jeremie, I am French and a young professional of 30 years old working at Deloitte in Management Consulting. I just move in this week to Melbourne from Luxembourg, since I am transfering from Deloitte’s Luxembourg office. I spent the past six years in Luxembourg, prior to that I lived one year in the USA.

In terms of personality, I am "INFJ - diplomat/advocate", open-minded, hardworking, always up for a new challenge, looking forward to meet new people, curious to discover new cultures or activities and I respect people’s privacy.

I am looking for a clean, tidy and above all a quiet place during the week, since I am expecting to work long hours. I do not mind parties during the WE. I prefer to have a furnished bedroom and I need a place where I could store my road bike (e.g. garage, cellar).

My expected date to move in is September, 4th or earlier.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Balaclava VIC 3183
Cremorne VIC 3121
Heatherton VIC 3202
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
South Wharf VIC 3006
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.