Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 20yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a student at ACU North Sydney who is looking for housing, preferably somewhere within close proximity of public transport. I'm clean, friendly, and some of my friends would even say funny! I'm also somewhat of a cross between an introvert and an extrovert; I enjoy quietly reading in my room as much as I enjoy dancing and having a drink with good people (I may prefer socialising a tiny bit more). I also love keeping fit, so a place with access to a gym or with one nearby would be ideal.

If you'd like to know anything else about me, feel free to send me a message.

Oh, and yes, that is a photo of me being genuinely excited to hold a toy penguin. Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Chatswood NSW 2067
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Newtown NSW 2042
Greenwich NSW 2065
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Millers Point NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Lane Cove NSW 2066
North Sydney NSW 2060
Cammeray NSW 2062
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Glebe NSW 2037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.