Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Dee Why, Pymble, Rosewood, Narrabeen, Warriewood, Mona Vale.

Christina and Josh, 21yrs, $450, No children and Non-Smoker

Christina and Josh, 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey there, we're Josh and Tina!

Josh 21yrs- Originally from Taree and moved to Central coast for work. Now work Full-Time in I.T at Mona Vale.
Very Friendly, outgoing, easy going, handy-man (happy to help). Enjoys chatting and relaxing with a beer after a long days work or going for a motor bike ride to the coast/Taree and catching up with mates on the weekend. Also likes spending time fixing phones, tablets, computers or cars on the side.

Tina 21yrs- From Central Coast working Part-Time while studying Full-Time in Sydney.
Very bright, happy, arty, bubbly person who is also very neat and tidy (not OCD) but enjoys her own space at times. Happy to do whatever on the weekends, usually travelling or catching up with friends and exploring Sydney. Also enjoys cooking dinner,baking and playing board games!

Were very friendly, helpful, easy-going, professional couple looking for a place to call home mainly for our 2 dogs.

Zeus 7yrs- He's a husky X medium size build. Very loyal, loving, energetic dog who'd love your attention than any toy. Barks only if there's a stranger intruding. If he's not hanging out with you he enjoys laying in the sun with he's best friend Missy or chilling at the beach!

Missy 5yrs- Miniature Shetland ex-show dog. Very, very well behaved, relaxed, sweet little girl. Doesn't mind being in-door or out-door but would prefer to stay undercover from rain and watch you from the yard. She's basically like a cat. She loves cuddles and giving hi-fives for treats!

Please don't hesitate, our dogs are very well behaved,tidy, friendly towards other pets including cats and we're happy to meet up with our dogs if you have any questions for us or about our dogs. we're very eager to find a loving, pet-friendly place closer to work and Uni to make our lives easier.

If you call yourself a pet lover please call us! Cant wait to hear from you :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Pymble NSW 2073
Dee Why NSW 2099
Rosewood NSW 2446
Warriewood NSW 2102
Mona Vale NSW 2103
Narrabeen NSW 2101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.